After About A Bottle Usage : An Honest Review Of Aura Pengasih

AuraCenuai8

Honestly, after using about a bottle of this lovely-scented potion for a month, my Puella Aeterna* secretly wishing that I met this potion when I was still in secondary school. So that I enjoy more peaceful schooltime and adolescent era. And I can avoid the huge blunder that leads me to a wrong way for 20 years.

Somehow we can’t change what had happened, and I am still grateful for having some chances to use Aura Pengasih to assist me in self re-development process.

Here are some other unexpected good things that are happening during and after a month of using it :

1. My impulsive shopping tendency decreased. I am only buying things that I am really need. That is mean I can save more money for something important in the future.

2. Bad days still came in occasionally and so bad feelings, but my reactions to it had changed. I am just owning those feelings instead of being them. There are a huge gap between myself and bad feelings. By having the gap between it, bad feelings are easier to manage even though they are still runs deep.

This is happened not only to me, but were also reported by several users. Some of them simply losing their short-fuse tendency and be able to control their anger/angst as they keep using the potion.

3. I am gradually becoming less active in social media, in comparison to a month before. Not because I turned into anti-social person, but the tendency of getting addicted were decreased as time goes by. Now, I am responding or initiating when I felt really moved to do so, and that just happened occasionally. It leads me to believe that Aura Pengasih potion is possibly useful in addictions management. And maybe that is means a good hope for parents with children who are helplessly get hooked to gadgets and video games.

4. My inner scanning functions- Introverted Feelings (Fi) and Extraverted Intuitions (Ne) getting more alert and sharper. For an example, I started to avoid sounds and musics that are not in harmony with my body vibes. My body keeps telling me that musics that are too loud and too upbeat are bad for my health and well-being.  And I started to get more alert about toxic people/energy vampires !

5. Now, I am happily settle down into the place where I belongs to-Catalyst/Idealist temperament, as I more and more accepting of who I am. I started to see things from the past and present get connected and get clicked. A month before this, I was still confusing about the temperament of my core self.

Well, there are some other many good things happened too but I’d rather keep that private.

After about a bottle of Aura Pengasih potion, I can say that it is worth a try.

Glossary & Postscript :

*Puella Aeterna : http://typeindepth.com/terms-theory/#puer

Here are another post in Malay Language about my experience of using Aura Pengasih in the beginning of a month :

https://heningituindahblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/09/aura-pengasih-untuk-si-introvert-berjiwa-halus/

Kongsikan Pendapat/Luahan Rasa Anda Di Sini...

